Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Lab CT Version, news, test results, new features request and suggestions

TOPIC:

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 3 weeks ago #9050

  • _13th_Dragon
  • _13th_Dragon's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
  • Posts: 11
  • Thank you received: 0

Sternas Stefanos wrote: ...
We will look at your code
Please give us time.. :(

It (... look at your code ...) is not nesesary, just empty form enought to make same error.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 3 weeks ago #9059

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
We release CT LAB 5.7.0 Revision 005641 BETA 1
changes at first post
Please, test, report and have fun...
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer
The following user(s) said Thank You: _13th_Dragon

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 3 weeks ago #9063

  • _13th_Dragon
  • _13th_Dragon's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
  • Posts: 11
  • Thank you received: 0
For android-arm still same effect:
E/ViewRootImpl( 3368): sendUserActionEvent() mView == null
D/dalvikvm( 3368): GC_CONCURRENT freed 1966K, 53% free 6731K/14240K, paused 2ms+5ms, total 41ms
I/lclapp  ( 1491): WARNING: TLazIntfImage.ChooseRawBitsProc Unsupported BitsPerPixel=0
I/lclapp  ( 1491): WARNING: TLazIntfImage.ChooseRawBitsProc Unsupported BitsPerPixel=0
I/lclapp  ( 1491): WARNING: TLazIntfImage.ChooseRawBitsProc Unsupported BitsPerPixel=0
I/lclapp  ( 1491): WARNING: TLazIntfImage.ChooseRawBitsProc Unsupported BitsPerPixel=0
I/lclapp  ( 1491): [FORMS.PP] ExceptionOccurred
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   Sender=EAccessViolation
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   Exception=Access violation
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   Stack trace:
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4014D31C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $401AF8D0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $401AF9FC
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4015E020
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B08C4
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B0F68
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B27B4
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40125E6C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40125C8C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40124F90
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4007E754
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4007E600
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40080CB0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40087FC0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4005AEBC
I/lclapp  ( 1491): TApplication.HandleException Access violation
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   Stack trace:
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4014D31C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $401AF8D0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $401AF9FC
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4015E020
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B08C4
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B0F68
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $400B27B4
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40125E6C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40125C8C
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40124F90
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4007E754
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4007E600
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40080CB0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $40087FC0
I/lclapp  ( 1491):   $4005AEBC
E/ViewRootImpl( 3368): sendUserActionEvent() mView == null
W/ResourceType( 3368): Invalid package identifier when getting bag for resource number 0xffffffff

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 2 weeks ago #9080

  • Ben Grasset
  • Ben Grasset's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
After updating to Revision 005641, I'm now constantly getting "Internal Error 2016012401" when I build projects with the "-CfAVX2" or "-CpCOREAVX2" flags. All of these projects used to build fine. I'm on 64-Bit Windows 10.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 2 weeks ago #9081

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
Thanks Sir
we will try to solve this
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 2 weeks ago #9088

  • Al
  • Al's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
  • Posts: 9
  • Thank you received: 1
I got same error. So i look into FPC trunk sources and find how they fix this error.
diff -u -r fpcsrc.base/compiler/aoptobj.pas fpcsrc/compiler/aoptobj.pas
--- fpcsrc.base/compiler/aoptobj.pas	2016-02-02 11:46:04.091187563 +0200
+++ fpcsrc/compiler/aoptobj.pas	2016-02-03 15:24:26.934688455 +0200
@@ -1125,13 +1125,12 @@
       begin
         AllUsedRegs[getregtype(reg)].Update(tai(p.Next),true);
         RegUsedAfterInstruction :=
-          AllUsedRegs[getregtype(reg)].IsUsed(reg) and
+          AllUsedRegs[getregtype(reg)].IsUsed(reg); { and
           not(regLoadedWithNewValue(reg,p)) and
           (
             not(GetNextInstruction(p,p)) or
             InstructionLoadsFromReg(reg,p) or
-            not(regLoadedWithNewValue(reg,p))
-          );
+            not(regLoadedWithNewValue(reg,p)));}
       end;

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 2 weeks ago #9121

  • Ben Grasset
  • Ben Grasset's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
I just tried this, it didn't help.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 8 years 2 weeks ago #9122

  • abus
  • abus's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Thank you received: 0

user01 wrote: 5.60 FPC appears to be broken
win32 to x86_64-linux

C:\codetyphon\fpc\fpc32\units\x86_64-linux\rtl\cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x3c): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_init'
C:\codetyphon\fpc\fpc32\units\x86_64-linux\rtl\cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x43): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_fini'
Error: Error while linking


same problem with mac to x86_64-linux (both rev 5600 and rev 5641)

Compile Project, OS: linux, Target: bin/x86_64-linux-project1: Exit code 256, Errors: 1, Warnings: 2, Hints: 10
project1.lpr(480,1) Warning: "crtbeginS.o" not found, this will probably cause a linking failure
project1.lpr(480,1) Warning: "crtendS.o" not found, this will probably cause a linking failure
/usr/local/codetyphon/fpc/fpc64/units/x86_64-linux/rtl/cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x3c): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_init'
/usr/local/codetyphon/fpc/fpc64/units/x86_64-linux/rtl/cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x43): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_fini'
project1.lpr(480,1) Error: Error while linking

browse the path /usr/local/codetyphon/binLibraries/x86_64-linux there are crtbegin.o and crbend.o but not have crtbeginS.o and crtendS.o which the error message shows.
the mac to i386-linux with no problem. and browse the path /usr/local/codetyphon/binLibraries/i386-linux with the same crtbegin.o, crtend.o, crti.o and crtn.o and not have crtbeginS.o and crtendS.o

does the x86_64-linux linking the wrong obj file ?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by abus.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9214

  • usbdoo
  • usbdoo's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
CT LAB ver 5.70 has already been completed?

When I dowload CodeTyphonIns.zip 5.60 I get a CT LAB ver 5.70!!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9215

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
Yes Sir
we publish CT 5.70 Final
Have fun
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer
The following user(s) said Thank You: usbdoo

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9218

  • user01
  • user01's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 29
  • Thank you received: 3
Linking error when cross-compiling to x86_64-linux fixed?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9222

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
No Sir, we will try to fix this
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9283

  • Forman
  • Forman's Avatar
  • Offline
  • New Member
  • New Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Thank you received: 0
I'm running into the same problem when trying to compile from win to Linux 64. I hope it gets fixed.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9293

  • Leslie
  • Leslie's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 4

abus wrote:

user01 wrote: 5.60 FPC appears to be broken
win32 to x86_64-linux

C:\codetyphon\fpc\fpc32\units\x86_64-linux\rtl\cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x3c): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_init'
C:\codetyphon\fpc\fpc32\units\x86_64-linux\rtl\cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x43): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_fini'
Error: Error while linking


same problem with mac to x86_64-linux (both rev 5600 and rev 5641)

Compile Project, OS: linux, Target: bin/x86_64-linux-project1: Exit code 256, Errors: 1, Warnings: 2, Hints: 10
project1.lpr(480,1) Warning: "crtbeginS.o" not found, this will probably cause a linking failure
project1.lpr(480,1) Warning: "crtendS.o" not found, this will probably cause a linking failure
/usr/local/codetyphon/fpc/fpc64/units/x86_64-linux/rtl/cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x3c): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_init'
/usr/local/codetyphon/fpc/fpc64/units/x86_64-linux/rtl/cprt0.o: In function `_start':
(.text+0x43): undefined reference to `__libc_csu_fini'
project1.lpr(480,1) Error: Error while linking

browse the path /usr/local/codetyphon/binLibraries/x86_64-linux there are crtbegin.o and crbend.o but not have crtbeginS.o and crtendS.o which the error message shows.
the mac to i386-linux with no problem. and browse the path /usr/local/codetyphon/binLibraries/i386-linux with the same crtbegin.o, crtend.o, crti.o and crtn.o and not have crtbeginS.o and crtendS.o

does the x86_64-linux linking the wrong obj file ?



I am having the same issue with CT 5.70 crosscompile from win32 to x86_64-linux. Is there any workaround for this?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9295

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
Guys, we working on this
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9297

  • Leslie
  • Leslie's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 4
Do not mean to rush, just providing feedback. ;) Did not know if you knew the problem still existed.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9351

  • ekir
  • ekir's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 33
  • Thank you received: 6
Sternas, good evening (or day)!
At first small problem. The versions 5.60 and 5.70 - do not have a gradient at TBGRAPanel:

Now it is worse. The version 5.70, Component TDBLookupCombobox (DB - RXMemoryData) - the data are not displayed:


Abbrevia (version 5.70) - does not work with the cyrillic catalogues (to archive – out from archive):

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9353

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4501
  • Thank you received: 1096
Thanks Sir
please test (if you can) and LAB CT 5.8
We will test and report
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Sternas Stefanos.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 11 months ago #9359

  • ekir
  • ekir's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 33
  • Thank you received: 6
OK, I try tomorrow

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 5.70 7 years 10 months ago #9363

  • ekir
  • ekir's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 33
  • Thank you received: 6
The version 5.80. There are all same problems, which were in the version 5.70.( TBGRAPanel, TDBLookupCombobox, Abbrevia).

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.