Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
Lab CT Version, news, test results, new features request and suggestions

TOPIC:

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11716

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4426
  • Thank you received: 1072
Did you set in Object Inspector TitleStyle property to tsStandard etc
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11717

  • Fernando
  • Fernando's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 0
I start a new project, drop a TsWorksheetGrid there and the top row appears empty, i.e. the titles A, B, C, etc. are missing.
Changing TitleStyle to any of the three options changes the appearance of top row and left column, but do not affect the titles.
The same happens opening sample spreadsheet projects. Tested in windows and linux, after installing CT 6.5 with remove and build all.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11718

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4426
  • Thank you received: 1072
Please Sir
give us time to fix this
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer
The following user(s) said Thank You: Fernando

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11738

  • Fernando
  • Fernando's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 0
Perhaps this may help with the spreadsheet issue:
The event OnGetColHeaderText now can be succesfully created but never gets fired, it looks like row 0 is never accessed to write text when painting.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11739

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4426
  • Thank you received: 1072
Fixed in lazccr

Attach fixed pl_FPSpreadsheet version 6.6.1
just replace your pkg
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 6 months ago #11741

  • Fernando
  • Fernando's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
  • Posts: 66
  • Thank you received: 0
Thanks, sir!

It works well now

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 4 months ago #11899

  • Klaus Riesterer
  • Klaus Riesterer's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Hallo Sir,

maybe I found something new to my problem. The zero-filled debugger is shown in my specific case only in zeos-versions with

xint64 : UInt64; //=== ct9999 ============

lines in core\ZFastCode.pas.

I did everything to find the right line, the error occurs, but no success.
Could this cause the debugger-behaviour?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 4 months ago #11900

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4426
  • Thank you received: 1072
I am not so sure

and the latest pl_ZeosDBO update before 15 min

pl_ZeosDBO-2018-07-29.7z

please try and report
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Sternas Stefanos.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 4 months ago #11901

  • Klaus Riesterer
  • Klaus Riesterer's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Sorry, did not work here. Same result.
Last working version I have is 6.0.1

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 3 months ago #11935

  • Klaus Riesterer
  • Klaus Riesterer's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Why do you use Zeos 6.6.x when there is 7.2.x out?

sourceforge.net/projects/zeoslib/files/Z...0Database%20Objects/

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 3 months ago #11936

  • Sternas Stefanos
  • Sternas Stefanos's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Ex Pilot, M.Sc, Ph.D
  • Posts: 4426
  • Thank you received: 1072
Sir, one small note,
ZEOS 6.6.x is CodeTyphon package number (from CT ver 6.60)
ALL CT packages have the same number with CT release.

CT always use SVN trunk sources and in case of ZEOS the "Internal pkg version" now, is 7.3.x
PilotLogic Architect and Core Programmer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Last edit: by Sternas Stefanos.

CT LAB ver 6.50 4 years 3 months ago #11938

  • Klaus Riesterer
  • Klaus Riesterer's Avatar
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Thank you.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.